The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Horde error after /scripts/makecpphp

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by maverick, Jun 27, 2004.

  1. maverick

    maverick Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2003
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Hi,

    After running /scripts/makecpphp we have some users getting the following error when they login to Horde:

    Status: 302 X-Powered-By: PHP/4.3.7 Set-Cookie:
    Horde=f2599b81b7b3ce835570adcd47804b38; path=/horde;
    domain=theirdomain.abc Expires: Thu, 19 Nov 1981 08:52:00 GMT
    Cache-Control: no-store, no-cache, must-reval

    I have been unable to reproduce the error myself, but we've had several clients reporting this now.

    Has anybody else seen this? Any suggestions for a solution?

    Regards,
    Mav.
     
  2. cinran

    cinran Registered

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2002
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hey,

    I can reproduce this error at will...it happens everytime you try to login to horde from the cpanel..

    Status: 302 X-Powered-By: PHP/4.3.7 Set-Cookie: Horde=8c8dc7e57a72648b901de037184e3209; path=/horde; domain=www.MyDomain.com Expires: Thu, 19 Nov 1981 08:52:00 GMT Cache-Control: no

    Login to your control panel using your account username and password (not the root password) and click on the "WebMail" icon. Then choose Horde.

    If you want to see a different error... choose SquirrelMail...

    Status: 302 Content-type: text/html X-Powered-By: PHP/4.3.7 Location: src/login.ph

    ANYBODY?
     
  3. BenThomas

    BenThomas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2004
    Messages:
    598
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    Houston, Texas USA
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Try resyncing your 3rd party cpanel apps (and everything for that matter):

    /scripts/updatenow
    /scripts/upcp --force

    If that doesn't resolve the issue, then submit a support ticket.
     
Loading...

Share This Page