The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Horde is broken in Latest cPanel STABLE

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by navmonkey, Jun 29, 2004.

  1. navmonkey

    navmonkey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2003
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    I have updated cPanel to the latest stable version (9.4.1-S56) and double checked Apache has gettext option checked when re-building it. After successfully complete the upgrade procedure stated above, the Horde link in cpanel turns out ot be broken with the following error message:

    Whereas using /webmail result in no error. Does anyone has a fix on this issue. Thank you.
     
  2. FriedEgg

    FriedEgg Active Member

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2003
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Washington, DC
    Have you tried:

    /scripts/upcp --force

    I had a similar phpMyAdmin issue after the upgrade, and this corrected it.
     
  3. navmonkey

    navmonkey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2003
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    I had problem with phpMyAdmin as well but fixed it by rebuilding php.

    upcp --force does not help in this problem.
     
  4. rs-freddo

    rs-freddo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2003
    Messages:
    832
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Australia
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
  5. navmonkey

    navmonkey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2003
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Thank you for the magic "touch" :)
     
Loading...

Share This Page