The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Horde: Shared calendars of deleted users still show up

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Fixit, Feb 25, 2007.

  1. Fixit

    Fixit Registered

    Feb 25, 2007
    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:
    We have a client who use Horde shared calendars in their organisation. They all share
    calendars, with each user making all of the others able to view,
    edit and delete items in their calendar.

    They had a couple of users who have now left. Their mailboxes have
    been deleted from the CPanel mail server.

    However, when a user opens Horde Calendar, clicks on the drop-down
    "Select calendars to display", those deleted users still appear in the list
    of available calendars to display. I want to remove them completely.

    How can the calendars of the deleted users be removed manually please?


Share This Page