Is there a way to disable this for my shared server account? Or can it only be disabled for the whole server? Reason I am asking is because I installed OwnCloud and have trouble using the sync client on my local PC. Supposedly if there is a module using WebDAV you will not be able to connect to owncloud without disabling that module. Anyone have any suggestions?