Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

How can I get people i host to log into their cpanel from my site.

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Hughra Hosting, Jan 31, 2004.

  1. Hughra Hosting

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2004
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    I don't know how to do it. Ive seen other sites with this being done. Can somone please help me.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. easyhoster1

    easyhoster1 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2003
    Messages:
    659
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
  3. Hughra Hosting

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2004
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    GIve who mah ip

    cpanel?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. Juanra

    Juanra Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2001
    Messages:
    777
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    316
    Location:
    Spain
    cplogin.php:
    Code:
    <?php
    if (isset($_POST['domain'])) {
        $dom = trim($_POST['domain']);
        $lbl = "[-a-z0-9.]+";
        if (preg_match("/^($lbl\.)+$lbl\$/i", $dom)) {
            header("Location: https://$dom:2083\n\n");
            exit;
        } else {
            echo("<p>Wrong domain</p>");
        }
    }
    ?>
    <form action="cplogin.php" method="post">
    Domain: <input type="text" name="domain" value="">
    <input type="submit" value="Login">
    </form>
    Including the username and password in the URL is best avoided.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. drunkn_munky

    drunkn_munky Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2004
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    How do i make it so they put in their username and password aswell ???
     
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice