Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

How to Add SubDomain in WHM 11.32.3

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by awakener1986, Jun 24, 2012.

  1. awakener1986

    awakener1986 Registered

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Malaysia
    cPanel Access Level:
    Website Owner
    Hi,

    I can't seem to find the option to add Subdomains for WHM 11.32.3

    6-24-2012 11-40-41 PM.jpg

    Thank You.
     
  2. parelytic

    parelytic Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    You can't actually add subdomains within WHM. You'll need to create a cPanel account first by going to Account Functions >> Create a New Account. After creating a new account, go to Account Information >> List Accounts and click on the cPanel icon to launch cPanel. From there you can add a new subdomain.
     
  3. PlotHost

    PlotHost Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2011
    Messages:
    255
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    68
    Location:
    Romania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Do you want to create a cPanel account for a subdomain ?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice