Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

how to install webalizer [moved]

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by ras`, Apr 26, 2006.

  1. ras`

    ras` Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2006
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Hi,
    I'd like to ask guide how to install webalizer using a 3rd party script. Or Does cpanel already have such pre-installed webalizer and I only need to set it on? How?

    thanks,
    ras
     
    #1 ras`, Apr 26, 2006
    Last edited: Apr 26, 2006
  2. aby

    aby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2005
    Messages:
    638
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    Location:
    India
    Yeah you do have webalizer already integrated with the cpanel.You just need to enable it from WHM >> tweak settings.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. ras`

    ras` Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2006
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Thanks for the information,

    Forgive me for being such a novice. I am only under a reseller plan and my host provider don't provide me of such feature because tweak settings are given for root username only.
    Is it possible to install it manually using a 3rd party script?


    thanks,
    ras`
     
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice