The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

how to install webalizer [moved]

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by ras`, Apr 26, 2006.

  1. ras`

    ras` Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2006
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hi,
    I'd like to ask guide how to install webalizer using a 3rd party script. Or Does cpanel already have such pre-installed webalizer and I only need to set it on? How?

    thanks,
    ras
     
    #1 ras`, Apr 26, 2006
    Last edited: Apr 26, 2006
  2. aby

    aby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2005
    Messages:
    638
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    India
    Yeah you do have webalizer already integrated with the cpanel.You just need to enable it from WHM >> tweak settings.
     
  3. ras`

    ras` Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2006
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Thanks for the information,

    Forgive me for being such a novice. I am only under a reseller plan and my host provider don't provide me of such feature because tweak settings are given for root username only.
    Is it possible to install it manually using a 3rd party script?


    thanks,
    ras`
     
Loading...

Share This Page