The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

HOW-TO: Installing PHP5 without breaking PHP4

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by kmsd, Oct 7, 2005.

  1. kmsd

    kmsd Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 21, 2003
    Messages:
    73
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
  2. Xenon101

    Xenon101 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2005
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    I'll use this as soon as cPanel's installed and apache is rebuilt to configuration.

    Edit: using the code posted there i got many errors and a non installed php5. It didn't screw up php4 though however :) Have commented on it and am hoping to receive a reply with some fixed code.
     
    #2 Xenon101, Oct 9, 2005
    Last edited: Oct 9, 2005
  3. ispro

    ispro Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2004
    Messages:
    628
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
Loading...

Share This Page