The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How to this using Grub?More about grub boot loader

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by the_bobara, Jan 14, 2005.

  1. the_bobara

    the_bobara Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2004
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Bulgaria
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    How to Do this using Grub?More about grub boot loader

    How can i manage to do this using Grub boot loader...in this toturial is shown how to do this with Lilo, but my servers are configred with Grub.

    http://eth0.us/?q=node/25 - the toturial
     
    #1 the_bobara, Jan 14, 2005
    Last edited: Mar 5, 2005
  2. the_bobara

    the_bobara Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2004
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Bulgaria
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Anyone ? Please at leat give me any toturial...
     
  3. casey

    casey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2003
    Messages:
    2,303
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    If there is trouble, it will find me
    The tutorial you mentioned gives instructions for both lilo and grub. Read the whole thing.
     
Loading...

Share This Page