The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

How Would I...

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by StealthDesign, Oct 16, 2003.

  1. StealthDesign

    StealthDesign Member

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2003
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    San Francisco
    ...Change the default html page:

    "There is no website configured at this address. "

    That shows up if you type the server's ip address into a browser?
    :confused:
     
  2. casey

    casey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2003
    Messages:
    2,303
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    If there is trouble, it will find me
    ...by editing /usr/local/apache/htdocs/index.html
    ;)
     
  3. Website Rob

    Website Rob Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2002
    Messages:
    1,506
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    36
    Location:
    Alberta, Canada
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    #3 Website Rob, Oct 17, 2003
    Last edited: Oct 17, 2003

Share This Page