Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

SOLVED httpd is up, but unable to answer requests

Discussion in 'EasyApache' started by Masimo, Jun 16, 2017.

  1. Masimo

    Masimo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2015
    Messages:
    70
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Location:
    Tbilisi
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Very strange problem!
    Web server is up, but server not answer to any request.
    Its about 8 hours, how can fix this issue?

    Please look at attached screenshot.
     

    Attached Files:

    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. Anoop P Alias

    Anoop P Alias Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2015
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    14
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Location:
    Kochi,Kerala,India
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    You are using a non-free software that you will get support. Please contact the software vendor
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. rpvw

    rpvw Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2013
    Messages:
    825
    Likes Received:
    300
    Trophy Points:
    113
    Location:
    Spain
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Technical Support Community Manager
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    44,803
    Likes Received:
    1,898
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Hello,

    Does the issue persist if you temporarily switch from LiteSpeed to Apache? It's difficult to troubleshoot this type of issue without access to the affected system, so feel free to open a support ticket if you'd like us to take a closer look.

    Thank you.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. Masimo

    Masimo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2015
    Messages:
    70
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Location:
    Tbilisi
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Problem fixed after re-installing litespeed.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
    cPanelMichael likes this.
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice