Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

I can not create new subdomain

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by kozguven, Sep 22, 2015.

  1. kozguven

    kozguven Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    turkey
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    when i want create a new subdomain from user's cpanel i get this error:
    Code:
    There was a problem creating the sub-domain:
    
    The adminbin “domain” in the “Cpanel” namespace call to function “ADD” ended prematurely: The subprocess ended prematurely because it received the “SEGV” (11) signal. The process dumped a core file.
    
    [2015-09-22 17:20:06 +0300] warn [SubDomain::addsubdomain] Encountered error in SubDomain::addsubdomain: The adminbin “domain” in the “Cpanel” namespace call to function “ADD” ended prematurely: The subprocess ended prematurely because it received the “SEGV” (11) signal. The process dumped a core file.
    
    please help me
     
    #1 kozguven, Sep 22, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 22, 2015
  2. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Technical Support Community Manager
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    45,214
    Likes Received:
    1,936
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Hello :)

    Could you verify which cPanel theme is assigned to this account? Is there sufficient memory available on this system? Is it a VPS or a dedicated server?

    Thank you.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. kozguven

    kozguven Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    turkey
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    theme is paper_latern
    total used free shared buffers cached
    6gb ram 4 gb free

    it is a vps
     
  4. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Technical Support Community Manager
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    45,214
    Likes Received:
    1,936
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Could you open a support ticket using the link in my signature so we can take a closer look? You can post the ticket number here so we can update this thread with the outcome.

    Thank you.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. kozguven

    kozguven Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    turkey
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    I can not see link from nobile device. Can you write here
     
  6. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Technical Support Community Manager
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    45,214
    Likes Received:
    1,936
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice