The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I can not create new subdomain

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by kozguven, Sep 22, 2015.

  1. kozguven

    kozguven Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    turkey
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    when i want create a new subdomain from user's cpanel i get this error:
    Code:
    There was a problem creating the sub-domain:
    
    The adminbin “domain” in the “Cpanel” namespace call to function “ADD” ended prematurely: The subprocess ended prematurely because it received the “SEGV” (11) signal. The process dumped a core file.
    
    [2015-09-22 17:20:06 +0300] warn [SubDomain::addsubdomain] Encountered error in SubDomain::addsubdomain: The adminbin “domain” in the “Cpanel” namespace call to function “ADD” ended prematurely: The subprocess ended prematurely because it received the “SEGV” (11) signal. The process dumped a core file.
    
    please help me
     
    #1 kozguven, Sep 22, 2015
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 22, 2015
  2. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    30,678
    Likes Received:
    654
    Trophy Points:
    113
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello :)

    Could you verify which cPanel theme is assigned to this account? Is there sufficient memory available on this system? Is it a VPS or a dedicated server?

    Thank you.
     
  3. kozguven

    kozguven Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    turkey
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    theme is paper_latern
    total used free shared buffers cached
    6gb ram 4 gb free

    it is a vps
     
  4. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    30,678
    Likes Received:
    654
    Trophy Points:
    113
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Could you open a support ticket using the link in my signature so we can take a closer look? You can post the ticket number here so we can update this thread with the outcome.

    Thank you.
     
  5. kozguven

    kozguven Registered

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    turkey
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    I can not see link from nobile device. Can you write here
     
Loading...

Share This Page