The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I can't access any form

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by eddyoliveira, Nov 17, 2014.

  1. eddyoliveira

    eddyoliveira Registered

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    I do not know what happened with whm. Some forms such as login wordpress some clients do not work, others do. All have the same platform, registration forms also are not working.

    Does anyone know what could be? Some setting or something.

    Thank you.:confused:
     
  2. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    30,678
    Likes Received:
    654
    Trophy Points:
    113
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello :)

    Could you elaborate on which services you are unable to access? For instance, is it WordPress itself or cPanel/WHM as well? Are you able to access your server via SSH as "root"?

    Thank you.
     
  3. eddyoliveira

    eddyoliveira Registered

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Yes, I can login to ssh. The logs says that the database is normal. My clients can not login to the administration panel and from their sites or send any form. Can be in the database or php :/
     
  4. eddyoliveira

    eddyoliveira Registered

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    The bug was in the php. Rebuild apache and it worked.

    Thank you!
     
  5. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    30,678
    Likes Received:
    654
    Trophy Points:
    113
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    I am happy to see the issue is now resolved. Note that it was likely an issue with the script rather than with PHP itself. It's possible upgrading PHP resolved the issue with the script.

    Thank you.
     
Loading...

Share This Page