Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

I can't access any form

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by eddyoliveira, Nov 17, 2014.

  1. eddyoliveira

    eddyoliveira Registered

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    I do not know what happened with whm. Some forms such as login wordpress some clients do not work, others do. All have the same platform, registration forms also are not working.

    Does anyone know what could be? Some setting or something.

    Thank you.:confused:
     
  2. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Technical Support Community Manager
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    44,827
    Likes Received:
    1,898
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Hello :)

    Could you elaborate on which services you are unable to access? For instance, is it WordPress itself or cPanel/WHM as well? Are you able to access your server via SSH as "root"?

    Thank you.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. eddyoliveira

    eddyoliveira Registered

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Yes, I can login to ssh. The logs says that the database is normal. My clients can not login to the administration panel and from their sites or send any form. Can be in the database or php :/
     
  4. eddyoliveira

    eddyoliveira Registered

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    The bug was in the php. Rebuild apache and it worked.

    Thank you!
     
  5. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Technical Support Community Manager
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    44,827
    Likes Received:
    1,898
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    I am happy to see the issue is now resolved. Note that it was likely an issue with the script rather than with PHP itself. It's possible upgrading PHP resolved the issue with the script.

    Thank you.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice