The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I have just bought...

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by jaymesy, Jul 24, 2008.

  1. jaymesy

    jaymesy Registered

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    A domain and hosting. But now ive forgotten how to logg into the cpanel

    Can someone give me a link.
     
  2. ravindradhainwa

    ravindradhainwa Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2008
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    #2 ravindradhainwa, Jul 24, 2008
    Last edited: Aug 11, 2008
  3. xyber13

    xyber13 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2006
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Well actually,

    Hi There Jaymesy,

    As our friend ravindradhainwa here has mentioned, you could login thru However if you're not used to adding the colon symbol and port number, you could just substitute it to the word cpanel like this
    Code:
    http://yourdomain/cpanel or
    http://yourserverip/cpanel
    Additionally, if you want to log in using SSL, you could use port 2083 & https like this
    Code:
    https://yourdomain:2083 or https://yourserverip:2083
    Alternatively you could use this

    Code:
    https://yourdomain/cpanel or https://yourserverip/cpanel
    Rgrds,
    -Xyber13.
     

Share This Page