The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

i need add plan Statu

Discussion in 'User Experience' started by C panel, Jun 22, 2002.

  1. C panel

    C panel Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2002
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    how can i add plan Status in my skin
    for ex: my packeges 100MB 200MB
    i want to add packege Status
    to my clints
    for EX:
    the command for last login its :
    &cpanel langprint=&frontend-lastlogin&&: &i&&cpanel LastLogin=&lastlogin()&&
    for domain name :
    &cpanel print=&DOMAIN&&

    can you give me the command for plan or packege

    thank you
     
  2. parag

    parag Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2001
    Messages:
    115
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    [quote:fb4854b01b][i:fb4854b01b]Originally posted by C panel[/i:fb4854b01b]

    how can i add plan Status in my skin
    for ex: my packeges 100MB 200MB
    i want to add packege Status
    to my clints
    for EX:
    the command for last login its :
    &cpanel langprint=&frontend-lastlogin&&: &i&&cpanel LastLogin=&lastlogin()&&
    for domain name :
    &cpanel print=&DOMAIN&&

    can you give me the command for plan or packege


    thank you[/quote:fb4854b01b]

    hi there...

    you can use the following command to show the package name

    &cpanel print=&$CPDATA{'PLAN'}&&

    this will print the plan name. for example if you have a 10 mb plan with the name starter1 it will print that.

    regards,
    Parag
     
  3. C panel

    C panel Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2002
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    :) good command
    i try it its work
    thanks
     
  4. C panel

    C panel Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2002
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    did you have other command
    like Setup Date
    or nice command :)
    thank you
     
  5. TRAIN YARD SOFTWARE

    TRAIN YARD SOFTWARE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2001
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Thankx for that command. I now use it

    -Ed
     
  6. masood

    masood Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2002
    Messages:
    78
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Hey, what about Disk Space and BW alloted to an account?

    &cpanel print=&$CPDATA{'DISK'}&& or what?
     
  7. C panel

    C panel Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2002
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Disk Usage &cpanel Quota=&showquotaused$aused()&&
    Disk Space Available &cpanel Quota=&showquotarema$aremain()&&
    Bandwidth Usage this month&cpanel Stats=&countbandwidt$dwidth()&&
     
Loading...

Share This Page