Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

I need to try to find a picture of the last install screen before its done.

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by durangod, Sep 28, 2016.

Tags:
  1. durangod

    durangod Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2012
    Messages:
    365
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    68
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hi, i need to try to find a picture of the last install screen before it finishes. Its the one where the first option is like php-fm and then it asks you if you want public html or not. I was reading the page and out of nowhere (like it timed out) it took off and loaded the WHM menu when i was not done yet. So i need to know what was on that page so i can redo the settings.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  2. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    43,903
    Likes Received:
    1,814
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. durangod

    durangod Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2012
    Messages:
    365
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    68
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    i have not tried that wizzard, but to be clear.. When you first access the software right after install, it takes you through several pages, one of those pages has a list of items you can enable or disable, i believe the first one is php-fm something... i think it had about 10 items on the page.

    But for some reason i got to the third item and the page just finished by itself and went to the next page which was the completed setup. And im like what!! wait i wasnt done yet lol

    So all i want to do is see if i can find a picture of that page so i can make sure i set those things manually.

    I will give the wizzard a try and report back.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    16,237
    Likes Received:
    384
    Trophy Points:
    583
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    This one?

    11.cPsetup.png
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
    cPanelMichael likes this.
  5. durangod

    durangod Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2012
    Messages:
    365
    Likes Received:
    17
    Trophy Points:
    68
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Yes thats it, thanks... now i can just comfirm i have them all set...
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
    cPanelMichael likes this.
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice