The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

I want to change my Data Base

Discussion in 'Database Discussions' started by shiven, Aug 10, 2009.

  1. shiven

    shiven Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hi all'

    Let check this and tell me what should be do now???
    aviatorsfootball.com

    After opening this site showing message given bellow...

    Reported Attack Site!

    This web site at aviatorsfootball.com has been reported as an attack site and has been blocked based on your security preferences.

    Attack sites try to install programs that steal private information, use your computer to attack others, or damage your system.

    Some attack sites intentionally distribute harmful software, but many are compromised without the knowledge or permission of their owners.

    Waiting for useful information....

    Thanks
     
    #1 shiven, Aug 10, 2009
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 10, 2009
  2. Spiral

    Spiral BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2005
    Messages:
    2,023
    Likes Received:
    7
    Trophy Points:
    0
    I am afraid I don't entirely follow what you are asking ...

    Your post sounds like your security programs on your computer stopped you from viewing a site that may have been dangerous which would be a good thing.

    I'm getting the impression though that may be your own site that you were trying to reach and if so then I partially understand the concern but what do you mean exactly by "you want to change your database"?
     
  3. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    14,460
    Likes Received:
    195
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    This might be helpful to you.

    safebrowsing.clients.google.com/safebrowsing/diagnostic?client=Firefox&hl=en-US&site=http://aviatorsfootball.com
     
  4. Kailash1

    Kailash1 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2006
    Messages:
    252
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    It seems that your web site pages have some malicious iframe/Javascript code (maleware code) that's why google has marked it as an attacked site. Use Google Webmaster Tools, it will help you to find root cause.

    Kailash
     
Loading...

Share This Page