The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Ideal Webinar Times For You

Discussion in 'cPanel Announcements' started by cPanelDavidG, May 11, 2010.

?

What time would be best for you to attend a cPanel Webinar? (Choose all that apply)

Poll closed Aug 9, 2010.
  1. 1am - 2am Central US Time (07:00 - 09:00 GMT)

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  2. 3am - 5am Central US Time (09:00 - 11:00 GMT)

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  3. 5am - 7am Central US Time (11:00 - 13:00 GMT)

    1 vote(s)
    14.3%
  4. 7am - 9am Central US Time (13:00 - 15:00 GMT)

    1 vote(s)
    14.3%
  5. 9am - 11am Central US Time (15:00 - 17:00 GMT)

    6 vote(s)
    85.7%
  6. 11am - 1pm Central US Time (17:00 - 19:00 GMT)

    3 vote(s)
    42.9%
  7. 1pm - 3pm Central US Time (19:00 - 21:00 GMT)

    3 vote(s)
    42.9%
  8. 3pm - 5pm Central US Time (21:00 - 23:00 GMT)

    1 vote(s)
    14.3%
  9. 5pm - 7pm Central US Time (23:00 GMT - 01:00 GMT)

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  10. Other (01:00 GMT - 07:00 GMT)

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
Multiple votes are allowed.
  1. cPanelDavidG

    cPanelDavidG Technical Product Specialist

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2006
    Messages:
    11,279
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Houston, TX
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    During today's webinar question and answer session, it was suggested we gather some more input about what times work best for you with regards to having a live webinar. We prefer to hold webinar events at a time most convenient to you. This poll will help us what times are most convenient for you to attend a webinar. Feel welcome to select all times that work well for your schedule.

    If you have any further commentary or clarification, feel welcome to reply to this post.
     
    #1 cPanelDavidG, May 11, 2010
    Last edited: May 11, 2010
  2. Mario-cPanel

    Mario-cPanel Administrator
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2007
    Messages:
    72
    Likes Received:
    50
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Location:
    Houston, Texas, United States
    cPanel Access Level:
    Website Owner
    Also for those that were not able to attend...

    Webinar Slides are now online!

    Also if you have any suggestions or topics you would like to see covered for an upcoming webinar feel free to let us know.
     

Share This Page