The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Incorrect Quotas

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by b0wser, Mar 23, 2006.

  1. b0wser

    b0wser Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2004
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hello,

    I have several users reporting that their quotas are not displaying correctly.

    I've tried running /scripts/upcp but this has not fixed the issue.

    Any suggestions?

    Thanks,

    James
     
  2. WEB-PROS

    WEB-PROS Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2006
    Messages:
    111
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Hello

    Hello B0wser
    i had the same problem as you running /scripts/fixeverything

    This normal happens when whm space monitoring is turned off, this may be turned off because your kernal is not updated.So bewear check to make sure you kernal is uptodate before enablling otherwise you server will become unbootable.

    Hope this helps, reply if you need anymore help!!
     
  3. AndyReed

    AndyReed Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    May 29, 2004
    Messages:
    2,222
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Minneapolis, MN
    Make sure the "quota" module is enabled in your kernel.
     
  4. b0wser

    b0wser Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2004
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    We've upgraded to the latest RELEASE build and this has now fixed the issue.
     
  5. prath

    prath Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2005
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hi,

    How can i enable 'quota' module in kernel ?
    :eek:
     
Loading...

Share This Page