Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Increasing memory limit issue

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by morteza3245, Aug 28, 2017.

  1. morteza3245

    morteza3245 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2013
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    hello
    i increase memory_limit to 1024M from multiphp editor for all php versions, but it not change when i check it phpinfo in my website

    kindly please tell me why it happened?

    Thanks.
     
  2. SysSachin

    SysSachin Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2015
    Messages:
    562
    Likes Received:
    40
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Location:
    India
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Hello,

    First make sure your website pointing to server on which you have changed php setting.
    Also, Try to restart web service and check phpinfo page.
     
    morteza3245 likes this.
  3. morteza3245

    morteza3245 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2013
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    i did
    but really still not changed
    i have litespeed webserver

    what is command for i check how much memory limit
    mean a command for show me memory limit in ssh when i edit php.ini

    thanks
     
  4. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    38,220
    Likes Received:
    1,376
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    Could you verify which version of cPanel is installed on this system? Also, can you confirm if you are using CloudLinux on this system?

    Note that cPanel version 66 includes new functionality that might relate to the issue you are facing:

    Thank you.
     
  5. morteza3245

    morteza3245 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2013
    Messages:
    126
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    i have v66.0.14
    i have cloudlinux

    i edited multiphp, screenshot: Screenshot

    but still i see this error in whmcs: " Troubleshooting - Composer for more info on how to handle out of memory errors."

    Please help.

    thanks.
     
    #5 morteza3245, Sep 9, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 11, 2017
  6. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    38,220
    Likes Received:
    1,376
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Could you open a support ticket using the link in my signature so we can take a closer look?

    Thank you.
     
Loading...

Share This Page