The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Internal Error: "" Connection Timeout at cpsrvd.pl line 1380.

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Belaird, Jul 21, 2005.

  1. Belaird

    Belaird Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2004
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Started getting this error today.
    Internal Error: "" Connection Timeout at cpsrvd.pl line 1380.
    I wonder if it is related to the other problem posted about "failed to open /etc/userdomains for linear search"
     
  2. linux-image

    linux-image Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2004
    Messages:
    1,192
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    India
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    y dont u try an upcp forcefully ?

    BTW: the permission on userdomains should be 664. you can chmod it to this.
     
  3. faisal.m

    faisal.m Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2004
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Bangalore, India
    Even I'm also getting the same error. Did upcp --force, changed permissions of localdomains, etc. But didn't fix the issue.

    root@server[~]# tail -f /usr/local/cpanel/logs/error_log
    Internal Error: "" Connection Timeout at cpsrvd.pl line 1380.
    Internal Error: "" Connection Timeout at cpsrvd.pl line 1380.
    Internal Error: "" Connection Timeout at cpsrvd.pl line 1380.
    Internal Error: "" Connection Timeout at cpsrvd.pl line 1380.
    Internal Error: "" Connection Timeout at cpsrvd.pl line 1380.

    Any fixes.? :confused:
     
  4. linux-image

    linux-image Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2004
    Messages:
    1,192
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    India
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    what build are u running ?
     
  5. chirpy

    chirpy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2002
    Messages:
    13,475
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Go on, have a guess
    I'm seeing those too in EDGE. If they're bothering you, log it in bugzilla.
     
  6. faisal.m

    faisal.m Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2004
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Bangalore, India
    cPanel build...

    It's "current" and the version is WHM 10.3.1 cPanel 10.4.0-C154

    root@server[~]# cat /etc/cpupdate.conf
    CPANEL=current
    RPMUP=daily
    SYSUP=daily
     
Loading...

Share This Page