The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Internal Server Error 500 Acess Email

Discussion in 'E-mail Discussions' started by RonaldoRangel, Jan 10, 2016.

  1. RonaldoRangel

    RonaldoRangel Registered

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Brazil
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    hello guys, every time I try to access my email at cpanel of this error. To date I could never access, podeiram help me. In my case I use a VPS with cPanel and WHM

    Code:
    ------------
    
    Internal Server Error
    500
    
    The domain “example.com” does not exist.
    at /usr/local/cpanel/Cpanel/Exception.pm line 151.
        Cpanel::Exception::new("Cpanel::Exception::DomainDoesNotExist", "The domain \x{e2}\x{80}\x{9c}[_1]\x{e2}\x{80}\x{9d} does not exist.", ARRAY(0x2c91060)) called at /usr/local/cpanel/Cpanel/Exception.pm line 57
        Cpanel::Exception::create("DomainDoesNotExist", "The domain \x{e2}\x{80}\x{9c}[_1]\x{e2}\x{80}\x{9d} does not exist.", ARRAY(0x2c91060)) called at /usr/local/cpanel/Cpanel/AcctUtils/Lookup.pm line 26
        Cpanel::AcctUtils::Lookup::get_system_user("contato\@example.com") called at cpsrvd.pl line 4186
        cpanel::cpsrvd::handle_auth_transfer(HASH(0x1743a08)) called at cpsrvd.pl line 1276
        cpanel::cpsrvd::handle_one_connection() called at cpsrvd.pl line 890
        cpanel::cpsrvd::script() called at cpsrvd.pl line 379
    
    
    
    cpsrvd/11.52.2.1 Server at 93.188.xxx.xxx
    
    
     
    #1 RonaldoRangel, Jan 10, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: Jan 10, 2016
  2. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    30,678
    Likes Received:
    653
    Trophy Points:
    113
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello :)

    Please run the following command and let us know if you encounter any error messages:

    Code:
    /scripts/updateuserdomains
    Also, does this domain name exist in the /etc/userdomains file? EX:

    Code:
    grep $domain /etc/userdomains
    Thank you.
     
  3. RonaldoRangel

    RonaldoRangel Registered

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Brazil
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Image
     

    Attached Files:

  4. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    30,678
    Likes Received:
    653
    Trophy Points:
    113
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    webguy_ddm likes this.
Loading...

Share This Page