The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

IRQ probe failed in WHM ?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by eva2000, Mar 11, 2004.

  1. eva2000

    eva2000 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2001
    Messages:
    322
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Brisbane, Australia
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Hi in my WHM panel for Server Information i have the following errors listed. What does it mean ?

     
  2. eva2000

    eva2000 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2001
    Messages:
    322
    Likes Received:
    10
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Brisbane, Australia
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    more info if it helps

    Code:
    Processors 2 
    Model AMD Athlon(tm) MP 
    Chip MHz 2000.14 
    Cache Size 256 KB 
    System Bogomips 7982.27 
    PCI Devices Advanced Micro Devices [AMD] AMD-768 [Opus] IDE
    Adaptec AHA-2940U2/U2W
    ATI Technologies Inc Rage XL
    Intel Corp. 82557/8/9 [Ethernet Pro 100]
    Promise Technology, Inc. PDC20276 IDE
     
    IDE Devices hde: WDC WD800BB-00DKA0 (Capacity: 74.53 GB)
    hdg: CDU5211
     
    SCSI Devices IBM DDYS-T18350M ( Direct-Access )
    SEAGATE ST318453LC ( Direct-Access )
     
    
    Code:
    Filesystem            Size  Used Avail Use% Mounted on
    /dev/sda1             342M  258M   66M  80% /
    /dev/sda5              12G  7.4G  3.7G  67% /home
    none                 1008M     0 1008M   0% /dev/shm
    /dev/sda2             3.8G  2.8G  929M  76% /usr
    /dev/sdb1              17G  7.3G  8.6G  46% /var
    
    
    the IDE drive isn't showing up at all on filesystem info
     

Share This Page