The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Isseu with Webmail

Discussion in 'E-mail Discussions' started by marcosfonseca, Aug 22, 2012.

  1. marcosfonseca

    marcosfonseca Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Website Owner
    Hello...

    I've a problema with webmail...When I login, appears me this:

    cVRgD.jpg

    If I choose Horde, like usually i do, then come back again to the login form...This just happens in pc's that access a lot of times.

    If I access Webmail in a pc that usually not access, it's Ok...

    Help me please...
     
  2. ahmed2012

    ahmed2012 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2012
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello!
    I have same problem. When i login using cpanel by entering password. It says o choose Roundcue or Horde. When i choose one of them it says Login Failed. Please Some one help me.
     
  3. marcosfonseca

    marcosfonseca Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Website Owner
    Nobody? Please help me

    Now even in cpanel:

    YlDJW.jpg
     
    #3 marcosfonseca, Aug 23, 2012
    Last edited: Aug 23, 2012
  4. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    14,453
    Likes Received:
    195
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    You might try clearing your browser cache to see if that helps. Or try another browser.
     
  5. marcosfonseca

    marcosfonseca Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Website Owner
    I cleared the cache and still with problem...

    I tried in all browsers in my pc, and after 2 or 3 access happened the same...
     
  6. cPanelTristan

    cPanelTristan Quality Assurance Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2010
    Messages:
    7,623
    Likes Received:
    21
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    somewhere over the rainbow
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Are you using a default x3 theme or some other theme? If you aren't using the default x3, select the default x3 in Change Style area.

    Also, are you a cPanel account holder only or have root access on the machine?
     
Loading...

Share This Page