Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

Isseu with Webmail

Discussion in 'E-mail Discussion' started by marcosfonseca, Aug 22, 2012.

  1. marcosfonseca

    marcosfonseca Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Website Owner
    Hello...

    I've a problema with webmail...When I login, appears me this:

    cVRgD.jpg

    If I choose Horde, like usually i do, then come back again to the login form...This just happens in pc's that access a lot of times.

    If I access Webmail in a pc that usually not access, it's Ok...

    Help me please...
     
  2. ahmed2012

    ahmed2012 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2012
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello!
    I have same problem. When i login using cpanel by entering password. It says o choose Roundcue or Horde. When i choose one of them it says Login Failed. Please Some one help me.
     
  3. marcosfonseca

    marcosfonseca Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Website Owner
    Nobody? Please help me

    Now even in cpanel:

    YlDJW.jpg
     
    #3 marcosfonseca, Aug 23, 2012
    Last edited: Aug 23, 2012
  4. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    16,513
    Likes Received:
    425
    Trophy Points:
    583
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    You might try clearing your browser cache to see if that helps. Or try another browser.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. marcosfonseca

    marcosfonseca Registered

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2012
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Website Owner
    I cleared the cache and still with problem...

    I tried in all browsers in my pc, and after 2 or 3 access happened the same...
     
  6. cPanelTristan

    cPanelTristan Quality Assurance Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2010
    Messages:
    7,608
    Likes Received:
    32
    Trophy Points:
    238
    Location:
    somewhere over the rainbow
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Are you using a default x3 theme or some other theme? If you aren't using the default x3, select the default x3 in Change Style area.

    Also, are you a cPanel account holder only or have root access on the machine?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice