Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

Issue with a Subdomain that works only periodically

Discussion in 'Bind/DNS/Nameserver' started by Saber Ben Hassen, Nov 24, 2016.

Tags:
  1. Saber Ben Hassen

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Tunis, Tunisia
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hi there,

    Not sure what causes a subdomain to be periodically redirecting to a server error page.

    HYere's the subdomain : - Removed -

    I would appreciate any input.. Thanks
     
    #1 Saber Ben Hassen, Nov 24, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 24, 2016
  2. Saber Ben Hassen

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Tunis, Tunisia
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Issue seems to be resolved. It was due to my host provider. Thank you
     
  3. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Technical Support Community Manager
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    45,408
    Likes Received:
    1,953
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Hello,

    I'm happy to see the issue is now resolved. Thank you for updating us with the outcome.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice