Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

LEAP YEAR: 2016 December 31, 23h 59m 60s UTC

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by MajorLancelot, Dec 27, 2016.

  1. MajorLancelot

    MajorLancelot Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2014
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo, Japan
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    #1 MajorLancelot, Dec 27, 2016
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 27, 2016
  2. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    16,438
    Likes Received:
    416
    Trophy Points:
    583
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. MajorLancelot

    MajorLancelot Active Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2014
    Messages:
    35
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Location:
    Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo, Japan
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator

    Hi InfoPro.

    Yes, I have.
    We have done is to use Google Time Servers already configured to deal with this.
    While I asked is to ascertain whether there is anything beyond this that we need to do.
    I might be missing something and just want to cover all the bases.
     
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice