Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Let'sEncrypt SSL Certificates Question

Discussion in 'Security' started by Oualid, Nov 17, 2017.

  1. Oualid

    Oualid Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2017
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Location:
    Algeria
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hi, i have activate Autossl (Let’s Encrypt™ – Current Setting) in WHM, i have Enable AutoSSL for example.com but if i go to the "SSL/TLS Status" i hav this :

    - Removed -

    My first question, the autossl Let's encrypt work for three sub-domaine only ?

    My second question : how to get this app in my Cpanel :

    - Removed -

    ?
    Thank you

    First image and second image attached :
     

    Attached Files:

    #1 Oualid, Nov 17, 2017
    Last edited by a moderator: Nov 17, 2017
  2. Oualid

    Oualid Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2017
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Location:
    Algeria
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    why you delated my screenshot ? its essential for my question
     
  3. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    16,067
    Likes Received:
    348
    Trophy Points:
    433
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Please attach your screenshot to this thread, do not link to images from another server.

    Once you’ve made a new post with your image attached to it we’ll merge it into your original post.
     
  4. Oualid

    Oualid Active Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2017
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    Location:
    Algeria
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Problem resolved :)
     
    Infopro likes this.
  5. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    16,067
    Likes Received:
    348
    Trophy Points:
    433
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Good news then, thanks for the update. :)
    Please feel free to post the details of the outcome for others who may run into the same issue down the line.

    Thanks.
     
Loading...

Share This Page