The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

List Accounts ? Gone due to domain names

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Rit, Jul 18, 2005.

  1. Rit

    Rit Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2005
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    [Fixed]List Accounts ? Gone due to domain names

    Went to change my domain name for an account now all the accounts dont show up in the accounts list ?
     
    #1 Rit, Jul 18, 2005
    Last edited: Jul 18, 2005
  2. Rit

    Rit Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2005
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    its ok seems to be fixed now thanks anyway
     
  3. sv1

    sv1 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2003
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    How did you fix it?
     
  4. Rit

    Rit Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2005
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    not really sure, i waited an hour with the cpanel up and they came back.
     
Loading...

Share This Page