Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

List Accounts ? Gone due to domain names

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Rit, Jul 18, 2005.

  1. Rit

    Rit Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2005
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    [Fixed]List Accounts ? Gone due to domain names

    Went to change my domain name for an account now all the accounts dont show up in the accounts list ?
     
    #1 Rit, Jul 18, 2005
    Last edited: Jul 18, 2005
  2. Rit

    Rit Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2005
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    its ok seems to be fixed now thanks anyway
     
  3. sv1

    sv1 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2003
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    166
    How did you fix it?
     
  4. Rit

    Rit Member

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2005
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    not really sure, i waited an hour with the cpanel up and they came back.
     
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice