The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Mailing List Maintenance

Discussion in 'E-mail Discussions' started by jlcweb, Apr 16, 2004.

?

help!!!!!!!!!1

  1. HELP HELP

    1 vote(s)
    100.0%
  2. AYUDA

    0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. jlcweb

    jlcweb Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2004
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Naples
    here is my problem...

    when i go to [ Add Mailing List ] to add any mailing list evrything is working good like this.

    Mailing List Maintenance

    Mailing List Created
    The mailing list ops on canaldominicanos.com with password pahys wa successfully created.

    -----


    good! but now when i click on Go Back!

    Mailing List Maintenance


    List Name
    There are currently no active mailing lists.

    i don't have any mailing list create! :(
     
  2. chirpy

    chirpy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2002
    Messages:
    13,475
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Go on, have a guess
    What version of cPanel are you running? There was a bug some time ago which had these symptoms, but it was fixed.
     
  3. muggle

    muggle Registered

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2004
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    It's looks same here

    :( It's looks same with mine,
    What must i do ? my cPanel version is 9.1.0-STABLE 93.
     
  4. jlcweb

    jlcweb Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2004
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Naples
    My Version is

    this is my version of Cpanel WHM 9.1.0 cPanel 9.1.0-S93

    please if u know how to fix let know thanks
     
  5. chirpy

    chirpy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2002
    Messages:
    13,475
    Likes Received:
    20
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Go on, have a guess
    Well, that version should be OK as I've been running it without issue for MailMan lists. I presume that you have actually set the number of available lists to the user sufficiently?

    Sorry that I couldn't be of more help :(
     
  6. muggle

    muggle Registered

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2004
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Re: My Version is

    :) Hello jlcweb, i'm trying and finish.. here we go :
    Login with your SSH or SU

    1. Try /scripts/resetmailmanurls if it's not work goto step 2
    2. Try /scripts/fixmailman if it's not work goto step 3
    3. Try /scripts/reinstallmailan.

    Just that, i finished it sucessfully. Good luck.

    note : dont forget to backup your old mailman data (if you've)
     
  7. jlcweb

    jlcweb Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2004
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    Naples
    SAME PROBLEM

    i reinstall the MAILMAN and still the problem i reboot the system and still please i realy need this think fix!!!!! Please

    thanks all for help me!


    Please!
     
Loading...

Share This Page