The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Mistake in skins

Discussion in 'User Experience' started by Ivan A, Dec 6, 2007.

  1. Ivan A

    Ivan A Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2007
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello! At me in skins a mistake:
     

    Attached Files:

    • 666.jpg
      666.jpg
      File size:
      92.4 KB
      Views:
      55
    • 777.jpg
      777.jpg
      File size:
      64.5 KB
      Views:
      34
  2. Ivan A

    Ivan A Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2007
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Please fixed.
    Browser: Maxton, IE7
     
  3. Ivan A

    Ivan A Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2007
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Bug ID 6159
     
  4. cPanelDavidG

    cPanelDavidG Technical Product Specialist

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2006
    Messages:
    11,279
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Houston, TX
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    First, are you using the latest build of cPanel 11? If not, please update and see if that resolves the issue. If you are not the owner of the server, please contact your web hosting provider for assistance.
     
  5. Ivan A

    Ivan A Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2007
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    I the manager of a server, use: WHM 11.11.0 cPanel 11.15.0-E18346
     
    #5 Ivan A, Dec 6, 2007
    Last edited: Dec 6, 2007
  6. cPanelDavidG

    cPanelDavidG Technical Product Specialist

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2006
    Messages:
    11,279
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Houston, TX
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Alright, so you're up to date with the build. I was going to recommend submitting a bugzilla entry, but it seems you have already done that as well.

    A QA staff member will review the entry shortly. Even if they do not respond, that matter will likely be looked into.
     
  7. Ivan A

    Ivan A Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2007
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Thanks David.
     
  8. Ivan A

    Ivan A Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2007
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    New error

    New error for skins x3.
    Please fixed.
    Browser: FireFox 3.0 beta
    Build: E18404
     

    Attached Files:

    #8 Ivan A, Dec 11, 2007
    Last edited: Dec 11, 2007
  9. cPanelDavidG

    cPanelDavidG Technical Product Specialist

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2006
    Messages:
    11,279
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Houston, TX
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Have you submitted this as an official bug report to http://bugzilla.cpanel.net? If not, I would recommend doing so. Though I will note that the fact that you are using beta software (FF 3 beta 1) may be a contributing factor to that issue.
     
  10. Ivan A

    Ivan A Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2007
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Yes, bug id 6159
    In FireFox 3.0 Beta 2 mistake is kept.
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - Mistake skins
  1. nightaddix
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    321

Share This Page