ScrltOTara

Active Member
Jan 19, 2008
43
0
56
I am moving a reseller account to a new server, and I am wondering if I remove the account from the old server, what happens to her resold accounts? Will they still be owned by her user name even though it doesn't exist any more, or will they revert to root? I need to know cause of the control panel skin changes. Eventually we'll move all the accounts, but it will take some time.

Thanks!
 

JPC-Stefan

Member
Oct 29, 2008
23
0
51
If reseller account is removed from server then still its resold account ownership will not be changed. Their owner will remain same, and when that reseller is recreated, all resold account will be under his control again automatically.

Similarly Theme/Packages of resold account will remain same and will not be removed during removal of reseller account.