Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

Munin not showing on plugin page

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Tobias Karlsson, Aug 9, 2015.

  1. Tobias Karlsson

    Tobias Karlsson Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2015
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Sweden
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hi

    I have install munin on my cpanel server but i cannot see it on the plugin pages. What could be wrong?

    i have try to reinstall it but that dont fix my problem.
     
  2. Tobias Karlsson

    Tobias Karlsson Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2015
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Sweden
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    The problem is fix whit help of Cpanel support.
     
  3. 24x7server

    24x7server Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2013
    Messages:
    1,888
    Likes Received:
    90
    Trophy Points:
    78
    Location:
    India
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Okay, Thanks for the update.

    Can you please let us know what was the issues with the munin ?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  4. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Technical Support Community Manager
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    45,400
    Likes Received:
    1,951
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Hello :)

    I'm happy to see the issue is now resolved. Would you mind sharing the solution?

    Thank you.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. Tobias Karlsson

    Tobias Karlsson Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2015
    Messages:
    43
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Location:
    Sweden
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    I think this was the problem:

    cpanel-perl-514-Cache-Cache-1.06-1.cp1146 Missing
    cpanel-perl-514-munin-1.4.7-1.cp1150 Missing

    But i dont know how cpanel support fix it.
     
  6. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Technical Support Community Manager
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    45,400
    Likes Received:
    1,951
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Missing RPMs are typically installed via:

    Code:
    /scripts/check_cpanel_rpms
    Thank you.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice