The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

My Site & Server & FTP wont work

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by checkmeat_09, Dec 7, 2008.

  1. checkmeat_09

    checkmeat_09 Registered

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hi all...

    oorey.com

    This is my site name...

    hosting server access (oorey.com:2082)

    now i am updating my website...

    Today morning it works fine.. now i wont able to open my site...

    What happend to my site...

    Its an urgent problem...

    Hope i will answered soon...

    Plz guys help me...:confused::confused:
     
    #1 checkmeat_09, Dec 7, 2008
    Last edited by a moderator: Dec 7, 2008
  2. hzJayJ

    hzJayJ Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2008
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    8
    The issue seems to be an IP block at the server. You may contact your hosting and check whether your IP is blocked.
     
  3. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    14,453
    Likes Received:
    195
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    You really should be asking your host for advice on the problem. These forums are not for website assistance.
    If I was to guess, I'd say you've got something installed on that site that's not working properly. It comes up, but then hangs. Had to force close my browser to get rid of it.
     
  4. checkmeat_09

    checkmeat_09 Registered

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Thanks for ur reply..

    Till now i am waiting for some reply...

    Yes i installed a module into my site...

    But after installed that module i work with that for several times.. it wont affect my work.. That module works perfect.. But that module created by full of java scripts... and it takes full usage of my CPU....

    How can i contact my hosting server.. Plz help me... I wont have ideas on these problems...
     
Loading...

Share This Page