The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

My website do not show properly after install cpanel.. i think php problem..

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by oreseller, May 11, 2014.

  1. oreseller

    oreseller Registered

    Joined:
    May 11, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Untitled.png

    I need help urgent. My all website do not show properly. I attated a image please see this and tell me.



    how can i solve this problem. I have no idea to solve this.
     
  2. cPanelPeter

    cPanelPeter Technical Analyst III
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2013
    Messages:
    569
    Likes Received:
    15
    Trophy Points:
    18
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Hello,

    Do you see any error messages in /usr/local/apache/logs/error_log ??
    Which PHP Handler are you using?

    You can find out with:

    Code:
    # /usr/local/cpanel/bin/rebuild_phpconf --current
    
    Your access is listed as Root Administrator. Feel free to open a support ticket using the link within my signature. Then please post the ticket number here in this thread so we can update it accordingly.
     
  3. oreseller

    oreseller Registered

    Joined:
    May 11, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Thanks for reply me urgent. Yes i am root administrator. But now i do not have cpanel license information and login information now.

    Can you help me without this?

    No, i dont see any error message there. I just see all website like this picture. please see this...

    Tell me what i can do now.
     
  4. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    14,448
    Likes Received:
    195
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Your screenshot looks like you've got some style issues on the website. Like maybe all files were not uploaded properly, or the site theme is broken somehow.
     
  5. oreseller

    oreseller Registered

    Joined:
    May 11, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Thanks. I install wordpress by softaculous...
     
  6. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    14,448
    Likes Received:
    195
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Are you using the default theme, or did you change it to something else?
     
Loading...

Share This Page