The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

need cpanel help no domains working

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by perfect-games, Aug 9, 2005.

  1. perfect-games

    perfect-games Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2004
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    alberta
    can someone help with my cpanel i have full admin access,
    what happened i is all my services failed, now i have them backup none of my domains show the site but i can see it through ~
    all i cant type mydomain.com/cpanel i can only use :2080 or :2086
    can someone msn plz asap imaginationengine@hotmail.com

    or pm me here

    thanks
     
  2. AndyReed

    AndyReed Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    May 29, 2004
    Messages:
    2,222
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Minneapolis, MN
    The first thing you should do is look into the log files for errors. You also need to make sure your httpd.conf is not corrupted, and the directives are intact.
     
  3. perfect-games

    perfect-games Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2004
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Location:
    alberta
    is there a way to fix httpd also seems my accounts telnet has stoped working or i need to turn it on some where

    could you help or look at it?
    thanks
     
  4. shashank

    shashank Well-Known Member
    PartnerNOC

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2003
    Messages:
    159
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    18
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    can you ssh in to your server ? Your explanation is too vague so I am not sure what your issue is. I would suggest you got some some professional assistance with this issue.
     
Loading...

Share This Page