The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

need some help with gd

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by arberb, Jul 3, 2008.

  1. arberb

    arberb Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2007
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
  2. arberb

    arberb Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2007
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    bump. Can anyone help.
     
  3. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    14,482
    Likes Received:
    203
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Try it without selecting image manipulation. GD I would think, is all you need for this.
     
  4. arberb

    arberb Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2007
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    i tried this with multiple different options and it didn't work.
     
  5. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    14,482
    Likes Received:
    203
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Next stop is here then. support.mihalism.com
     
  6. arberb

    arberb Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2007
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Need some help

    okay so yea when you look at a thumbnail at http://imgir.com/gallery.php it doesn't load. I installed gd using easy apache. I Will pay 5$ to anyone that helps me fix it.
     
  7. Wamer

    Wamer Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2008
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Have you sent correct header?
     
  8. k.agashe

    k.agashe Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2006
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hello,

    The most common cause of the thumbnails not appearing within gallery is the plugins. Through your admin section you need to disable the plugin for netpbm and any other, just make sure you enabled the plugin for GD.

    Also make sure that exec is not present within the disable functions list.

    Thanks,
    http://host.co.in
     
  9. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    14,482
    Likes Received:
    203
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:


    No need to start a second thread on the same topic. Threads have been merged.
     
Loading...

Share This Page