One of my clients created a folder called "PrintedOrders". When he moves email orders to that folder they all take on the same content. Just for the halibut, I tried it on my server. I had a couple of test form Emails and moved them to the PrintedOrders folder. Both of them lost all of the fields - Name, Address, etc. What's the deal? It obviously has to do with any kind of form fields. What's the deal?