Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

new account domain doesnt resolve

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by bhanuprasad1981, Apr 1, 2012.

  1. bhanuprasad1981

    bhanuprasad1981 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 5, 2008
    Messages:
    222
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    66
    Location:
    India
    hi , i have moved some sites from kloxo to cpanel , created a new account copies site data made required cpanel changes, two domain works 100% third domain weirdly doesnt load at all, i checked using tracert request is reaching server but only i get message :-

    Firefox can't establish a connection to the server at xxxxx.com


    i checked nameservers, they are set correct too , in apache i can see request but why site is not load at all
     
    #1 bhanuprasad1981, Apr 1, 2012
    Last edited: Apr 1, 2012
  2. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    16,479
    Likes Received:
    421
    Trophy Points:
    583
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Are all 3 domains on the same account or separate accounts?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice