The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

New user with no domain?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by es2003, May 3, 2003.

  1. es2003

    es2003 Registered

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2003
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    This one is probably very easy but I can't seem to do it.

    Is it possible to setup a user (reseller) with no domain name?

    I've tried but it didn't seem to work.

    Am I right to:

    1) Setup a new user
    2) Change user status to reseller.

    or can I just setup a reseller from scratch.

    Thanks.
     
  2. es2003

    es2003 Registered

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2003
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    anyone?
     
  3. es2003

    es2003 Registered

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2003
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Ok I found it.

    just create a dummy domain ie: user1.com
     
Loading...

Share This Page