The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

No cPanel button in Main >> Account Information >> List Accounts

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by davidelliott, Jun 27, 2010.

  1. davidelliott

    davidelliott Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2010
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    #1 davidelliott, Jun 27, 2010
    Last edited: Jun 27, 2010
  2. Indianets

    Indianets Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2008
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    If I get that, first thing i will try is -

    /scripts/upcp --force

    Try that!

    - Vijay
     
  3. davidelliott

    davidelliott Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2010
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Thanks for your reply.

    Got a little problem with SSH right now, I will do it as soon as it starts working.
     
  4. 9xlinux

    9xlinux Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2009
    Messages:
    185
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    You should enable/uncheck this option, via WHM > Tweak Settings > Disable login with root or reseller password into the users' cPanel interface.
     
  5. davidelliott

    davidelliott Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2010
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Updating cPanel never worked. Although Unchecking 'Disable login with root or reseller' worked. Thanks!
     
Loading...

Share This Page