The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

No encuentro el httpd.conf

Discussion in 'Discusión en Español' started by alexisg_2007, Nov 26, 2008.

  1. alexisg_2007

    alexisg_2007 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2008
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Buenas tardes los molesto con una duda que me tiene mal.

    cada ves que quiero editar el httpd.conf para poder configurar el apache me aparece esto.

    Code:
    # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # #
    #   Direct modifications to the Apache configuration file may be lost upon subsequent regeneration of the       #
    #   configuration file. To have modifications retained, all modifications must be checked into the              #
    #   configuration system by running:                                                                            #
    #       /usr/local/cpanel/bin/apache_conf_distiller --update                                                    #
    #   To see if your changes will be conserved, regenerate the Apache configuration file by running:              #
    #       /usr/local/cpanel/bin/build_apache_conf                                                                 #
    #   and check the configuration file for your alterations. If your changes have been ignored, then they will    #
    #   need to be added directly to their respective template files.                                               #
    #                                                                                                               #
    #   It is also possible to add custom directives to the various "Include" files loaded by this httpd.conf       #
    #   For detailed instructions on using Include files and the apache_conf_distiller with the new configuration   #
    #   system refer to the documentation at: http://www.cpanel.net/support/docs/ea/ea3/customdirectives.html       #
    #                                                                                                               #
    #   This configuration file was built from the following templates:                                             #
    #     /var/cpanel/templates/apache2/main.default                                                                #
    #     /var/cpanel/templates/apache2/main.local                                                                  #
    #     /var/cpanel/templates/apache2/vhost.default                                                               #
    #     /var/cpanel/templates/apache2/vhost.local                                                                 #
    #     /var/cpanel/templates/apache2/ssl_vhost.default                                                           #
    #     /var/cpanel/templates/apache2/ssl_vhost.local                                                             #
    #                                                                                                               #
    #  Templates with the '.local' extension will be preferred over templates with the '.default' extension.        #
    #  The only template updated by the apache_conf_distiller is main.default.                                      #
    # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # # #
    
    
    Include "/usr/local/apache/conf/includes/pre_main_global.conf"
    Include "/usr/local/apache/conf/includes/pre_main_2.conf"
    
    
    les agradeceria si me dijeran porque me aparece esto y como puedo editar por ejemplo el KeepAlive, o MaxClientsAliveRequest, etc.

    Gracias de antemano.
     
  2. auhosting

    auhosting Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2006
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    la ruta que yo tengo es
    cd /etc/httpd/conf
    pico httpd.conf
     
  3. alexisg_2007

    alexisg_2007 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2008
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    respuesta

    me aparece lo mismo, no se porque me aparece.
     
  4. alexisg_2007

    alexisg_2007 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2008
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    respuesta

    Gracias por tu respuesta, ya lo pude solucionas, ahora ando con el tema de las quotas que no actualiza nunca y probe de todo.
     
  5. auhosting

    auhosting Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2006
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    /scripts/fixquotas
    actualiza todo pruebalo
     
Loading...
Similar Threads - encuentro httpd conf
  1. miguelacabrera
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    516

Share This Page