The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

on cpanel

Discussion in 'User Experience' started by guitar236, Apr 16, 2009.

  1. guitar236

    guitar236 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    how come my left side does,t light up in the my (((stats))) control panel
     
  2. cPanelDavidG

    cPanelDavidG Technical Product Specialist

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2006
    Messages:
    11,279
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Houston, TX
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Can you post a screenshot so we can see what you're referring to? Feel welcome to black out anything that can be identifying (domain names etc.).
     
  3. guitar236

    guitar236 Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2009
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Disk Space Usage
    7.95/1000 MB
    Monthly Bandwidth Transfer
    3.15/10000 MB
    Email Accounts
    0/100
    Subdomains
    0/∞
    Parked Domains
    0/0
    Addon Domains
    0/0
    Ftp Accounts
    0/10
    SQL Databases
    0/10
    Mailing Lists
    0/∞
    they have boxes next to them that are blank
     
  4. cPanelDavidG

    cPanelDavidG Technical Product Specialist

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2006
    Messages:
    11,279
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Houston, TX
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Ah, in that case I recommend clearing your browser cache then reloading that page. If that doesn't resolve the issue then let your hosting provider know about this. It is possible they may be in the middle of updating their branding or they may be fully unaware of this situation.

    If your hosting provider needs assistance with this issue, please have them visit: http://tickets.cPanel.net/submit
     
  5. thewebhosting

    thewebhosting Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 9, 2008
    Messages:
    1,201
    Likes Received:
    1
    Trophy Points:
    38
    If you can do, try after changing the theme of cPanel.
     
  6. cPanelDavidG

    cPanelDavidG Technical Product Specialist

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2006
    Messages:
    11,279
    Likes Received:
    8
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Location:
    Houston, TX
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Something I haven't mentioned as the OP is an end-user rather than a root user - if you have root on the server, try /scripts/upcp --force (or forced upgrade via the WHM interface) as that can solve this issue as well.
     
Loading...

Share This Page