The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

PDO stopped working

Discussion in 'EasyApache' started by AlexGrenn, Dec 4, 2013.

  1. AlexGrenn

    AlexGrenn Registered

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    All of a sudden PDO module stopped working on my server which caused issues with some websites.
    I've been googling and trying to sort this issue but no luck.

    pho -m gives the list of installed modules with no PDO in this list.

    I reinstalled apache using easy apache several time, ticking PDO and PDO MYSQL and this is not working as well.

    I also tried installing using pecl but it gives me an error.

    I would really appreciate assistance on this!

    Regards
     
  2. ScottTh

    ScottTh Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2013
    Messages:
    157
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Houston, TX
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hi Alex,

    I just came across your post. Since your production server is being impacted please open a ticket with our support staff for immediate assistance. You can do so here.

    Please check back on this thread and we will try and provide you with some additional technical feedback.

    Thank you!
     
  3. AlexGrenn

    AlexGrenn Registered

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hi Scott

    Thanks for your post. Unfortunately I do not have account on your website. How shall I get it?
    I did not buy your license myself, I am using a VPS with a company but they are not getting back to me since yesterday morning!
     
  4. ScottTh

    ScottTh Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2013
    Messages:
    157
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    18
    Location:
    Houston, TX
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hi Alex,

    Please use the "need an account? create one here" link on https://tickets.cpanel.net to create your account. After doing so you'll be able to open a support ticket with our staff.
     
  5. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    30,854
    Likes Received:
    676
    Trophy Points:
    113
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello :)

    You can use the following URL to open a support ticket:

    Submit A Ticket

    You will see a link that states "Need an account? Create one here" next to the login field. Use this to create an account so you can login and submit a ticket. Please post the ticket number here so we can update this thread with the outcome.

    Thank you.
     
Loading...

Share This Page