Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

SOLVED PHP 7.0 Issue

Discussion in 'EasyApache' started by Sametto Chan, Jul 27, 2017.

  1. Samet Chan

    Samet Chan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2016
    Messages:
    354
    Likes Received:
    31
    Trophy Points:
    103
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Dear,

    Folder "inc" and "class" they are weak security, It's still working on a website running up.

    But I have moved to new folder /library/database/ & /library/AXS/ANYPHP.php are not working for PHP 7.0 is not running up. It's two folders. Getting error again.

    Code:
    ####################### START - PHP #######################
    require_once ("../library/AXS/ANYPHP.php");
    if(isset($_SESSION["user_zero"])){
    $us = new Usersin();
    $user=$us->ui($_SESSION["user_zero"]);
    }
    
    Warning: include(): Failed opening '../library/AXS/ANYPHP.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/opt/cpanel/ea-php70/root/usr/share/pear') in /home/HIDDEN/public_html/library/AXS/EP.php on line 3
     
  2. 24x7server

    24x7server Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2013
    Messages:
    1,888
    Likes Received:
    90
    Trophy Points:
    78
    Location:
    India
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hi,

    Do these folders works the way you want on different PHP versions? Have you checked it?
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  3. Samet Chan

    Samet Chan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2016
    Messages:
    354
    Likes Received:
    31
    Trophy Points:
    103
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Yes. The folder was correct. I moved to folder more security. I don't want to say public of my folder on this thread. I'll PM you.

    I have to edit all PHP Script here,
    Before OLD
    Code:
    require_once ("../inc/class.php");
    if(isset($_SESSION["user_zero"])){
    $us = new Usersin();
    $user=$us->ui($_SESSION["user_zero"]);
    }
    
    After changed to new PHP here,

    Code:
    require_once ("../library/AXS/ANYPHP.php");
    if(isset($_SESSION["user_zero"])){
    $us = new Usersin();
    $user=$us->ui($_SESSION["user_zero"]);
    }
    
    It's two created folders. Then I got an error.

    I prefer PHP 7.0 more than 5.6 is an old end of life support in 2018. Almost one year later. PHP 7.0 is working fine all PHP Script before. One bug after issue "require_once ("../library/AXS/ANYPHP.php");"
     
  4. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Technical Support Community Manager
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    45,407
    Likes Received:
    1,953
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Hello,

    This looks like more of an issue with the code of the PHP script as opposed to how PHP is offered in EasyApache 4. I recommend posting to a website such as StackOverflow for help with the PHP code.

    Thank you.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  5. Samet Chan

    Samet Chan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2016
    Messages:
    354
    Likes Received:
    31
    Trophy Points:
    103
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Have you posted from StackOverflow? Or I have to make a new topic?

    You can read more topic: "PHP - Failed to open stream : No such file or directory"

    I followed that. Still, doesn't work. I created two folders. It's problem error again. Before old "One folder for inc or class are weak security" It's working fine. I changed did to new two folders keep error.
     
  6. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Technical Support Community Manager
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    45,407
    Likes Received:
    1,953
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Hello,

    You may want to review the "5. Check PHP settings" section in the top comment from the link you provided and verify if those settings are the culprit. This type of issue often relates to the PHP code you are using, so you may also want to consult with a qualified system administrator:

    System Administration Services | cPanel Forums

    Thank you.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  7. Samet Chan

    Samet Chan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2016
    Messages:
    354
    Likes Received:
    31
    Trophy Points:
    103
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    I'm little confused, I don't understand. What do you mean 5.6 for PHP version right?
     
  8. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Technical Support Community Manager
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    45,407
    Likes Received:
    1,953
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    For instance, you can browse to the URL you referenced at:

    PHP - Failed to open stream : No such file or directory

    Scroll down the page until you see the section titled "5. Check PHP settings" in bold and verify if those settings are related to your issue.

    Thank you.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  9. Samet Chan

    Samet Chan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2016
    Messages:
    354
    Likes Received:
    31
    Trophy Points:
    103
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    Oh, I have enabled open_basedir protection & allow_url_fopen from MultiPHP INI Editor.

    I never enable safe mode. It's off safe.

    allow_url_include is now enabled. I checked AXS still error up. :eek: again!
     
  10. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Technical Support Community Manager
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    45,407
    Likes Received:
    1,953
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    It's likely an issue with your PHP coding, and that's outside the scope of support we can offer. However, feel free to open a support ticket using the link in my signature and we can take a closer look to rule out any issues with the PHP configuration.

    Thank you.
     
    Stop hovering to collapse... Click to collapse... Hover to expand... Click to expand...
  11. Samet Chan

    Samet Chan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2016
    Messages:
    354
    Likes Received:
    31
    Trophy Points:
    103
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    There,
    Support Request ID is: 8748061
     
  12. Samet Chan

    Samet Chan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2016
    Messages:
    354
    Likes Received:
    31
    Trophy Points:
    103
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    @cPanelMichael, Solved problem now. :)

    @cPTravis solved MariaDB can now add anime and episode list. But they cannot edit successfully as well. I will ask my friend developer to take look later.

     
    cPanelMichael likes this.
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice