The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

PHP Accounting Function

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Setheronie12, Mar 18, 2004.

  1. Setheronie12

    Setheronie12 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2004
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    OK I need to know how o add the functions to acounting.inc.php so that i can add and edit and del packages. Thank you for the Help


    Seth Whitworth
     
  2. Setheronie12

    Setheronie12 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2004
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Helllo


    ANY ONE
     
  3. nybble

    nybble Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2004
    Messages:
    223
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    16
    Well that was rude, `WASN'T IT?!?!`

    Read how it works. Read the html inside cpanel. Copy--->Paste--->Done

    If you can't understand the HTML & PHP then you shouldn't be making a html/php script.
     
  4. h2oski

    h2oski Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2001
    Messages:
    68
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
  5. Setheronie12

    Setheronie12 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2004
    Messages:
    46
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    Thanks you,


    Sorry to be so snippy
     
Loading...

Share This Page