The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

PHP Function to Create Account

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by hostwiser, Jul 20, 2013.

  1. hostwiser

    hostwiser Registered

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2013
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    Greetings to cPanel Team and all the Webmasters.

    I was wondering if there is a PHP function available using which I could create an account on cPanel. I googled and tried some scripts but they were of no use.

    Regards
     
  2. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    14,450
    Likes Received:
    195
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
  3. hostwiser

    hostwiser Registered

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2013
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    I would go through all the documents carefully but at this moment I need an urgent solution to this. I am looking for a php function using which I would be able to create new accounts based on packages.

    Your kind help would be appreciated.

    Regards
     
  4. jazz1611

    jazz1611 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2012
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    6
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    There is code php create hosting account from me :) Please try it with your website

    PHP:
    <?php

    // Information of WHM (Ex: root)
    $whm_user   "root";    //Username WHM
    $whm_pass   "123456";  //Password WHM
    $whm_host   "123.456.789.123"//Input Correct Your IP Server

    function getVar($name$def '') {
      if (isset(
    $_REQUEST[$name]))
        return 
    $_REQUEST[$name];
      else
        return 
    $def;
    }

    // Domain or Subdomain of Hosting
    if (!isset($user_domain)) {
      
    $user_domain getVar('domain');
    }

    // Username of Account
    if (!isset($user_name)) {
      
    $user_name getVar('user');
    }

    // Passwod of Account
    if (!isset($user_pass)) {
      
    $user_pass getVar('password');
    }

    // Name Package
    if (!isset($user_plan)) {
      
    $user_plan getVar('package');
    }

    // Email Contact
    if (!isset($user_email)) {
      
    $user_email getVar('email');
    }

    // Config for create hosting
    if (!empty($user_name)) {

      
    $script "http://{$whm_user}:{$whm_pass}@{$whm_host}:2086/scripts/wwwacct";
      
    $params "?plan={$user_plan}&domain={$user_domain}&username={$user_name}&password={$user_pass}&contactemail={$user_email}";
      
    $result file_get_contents($script.$params);

      
    // Echo result
      
    echo "<title>Created Hosting cPanel. Information Hosting Below</title>| Domain: $user_domain<br>
            | Ip: 
    $whm_host<br>
            | UserName: 
    $user_name<br>
            | PassWord: 
    $user_pass<br>
            | Email: 
    $user_email<br>
            | Login cPanel: <a href="
    http://$whm_host:2082">http://$whm_host:2082</a>";
    }
    // Box Information Account
    else {
    $frm = <<<cP
    <html>
    <head>
      <title>Create Hosting cPanel Easy</title>
      <META HTTP-EQUIV="CACHE-CONTROL" CONTENT="NO-CACHE">
      <META HTTP-EQUIV="PRAGMA" CONTENT="NO-CACHE">
    </head>
    <body>
      <style>
        input { border: 1px solid black; }
      </style>
    <form method="post">
    <h3>Create Hosting cPanel</h3>
    <table border="0">
    <tr><td>Domain:</td><td><input autocomplete="off" name="domain" size="30"></td><td>Domain or Subdomain, without www.</td></tr>
    <tr><td>Username:</td><td><input autocomplete="off" name="user" size="30"></td><td>Username</td></tr>
    <tr><td>Password:</td><td><input autocomplete="off" name="password" size="30"></td><td>Password</td></tr>
    <input type="hidden" autocomplete="off" name="package" size="30" value="PackageName"/>
    <tr><td>Email:</td><td><input autocomplete="off" name="email" size="30"></td><td></td></tr>
    <tr><td colspan="3"><br /><input type="submit" value="Create Hosting"></td></tr>
    </table>
    </form>
    </body>
    </html>
    cP;
    echo 
    $frm;
    }
    // PackageName change to Hosting1 or Plan1 you created on WHM
    $user_domain $_POST['domain'];
    $user_name $_POST['user'];
    $user_pass $_POST['password'];
    $user_email $_POST['email'];
    ?> 
     
  5. Infopro

    Infopro cPanel Sr. Product Evangelist
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2003
    Messages:
    14,450
    Likes Received:
    195
    Trophy Points:
    63
    Location:
    Pennsylvania
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Twitter:
    I'm too curious not to ask, what is the urgent need that you don't have time to review the docs?
     
  6. ilaurens

    ilaurens Active Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2013
    Messages:
    28
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Was also thinking that, normally when someone needs to find something urgently, they would use google. It feels like he want us to spoon feed him?
     
  7. hostwiser

    hostwiser Registered

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2013
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Hello,

    The urgent need was that I had to create around 500 accounts for a conference demo in our college event.

    Thank you for your help. I shall go through these documents and I really appreciate your help and support.

    Regards
     
Loading...

Share This Page