Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

php script to install database

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by asmithjr, Dec 3, 2003.

  1. asmithjr

    asmithjr Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2003
    Messages:
    503
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    168
    Can anyone lend a hand to tell me why this is not working?

    <?
    $cpaneluser = "user";
    $cpanelpass = "password";
    $cpaneltheme = "x";
    $host="domainname.com";
    $db="abc";

    $adddb = "http://$cpaneluser:$cpanelpass@$host:2082/frontend/$cpaneltheme/sql/adddb.html
    ?db=$db";

    fopen($adddb,2);

    ?>
     
    #1 asmithjr, Dec 3, 2003
    Last edited: Dec 3, 2003
  2. solan

    solan Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2003
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    156
    Might need some space's in front of and after the =
     
  3. solan

    solan Active Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2003
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    156
    Thats interesting though I'll give it a go around tomorrow and see what I come up with ;)
     
Loading...

Share This Page