The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Php session issues

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by skviper123, Mar 24, 2014.

1. skviper123

skviper123 Registered

cPanel Access Level:
    Reseller Owner
    I am very new to this, so I apologize if I didn't post in the correct spot or if this is a dumb question to ask. But I am having some issue with a joomla plugin called xCloner not working. This is the error that I get when I try and access the plugin:
    Code:
    Warning: session_start(): open(/tmp/sess_ad54a3d0bb040db581681cebfdb7563f, O_RDWR) failed: Permission denied (13) in /home/dial/public_html/administrator/components/com_xcloner-backupandrestore/admin.cloner.php on line 24

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/dial/public_html/administrator/components/com_xcloner-backupandrestore/admin.cloner.php:24) in /home/dial/public_html/administrator/components/com_xcloner-backupandrestore/admin.cloner.php on line 24

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/dial/public_html/administrator/components/com_xcloner-backupandrestore/admin.cloner.php:24) in /home/dial/public_html/administrator/components/com_xcloner-backupandrestore/admin.cloner.php on line 25

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/dial/public_html/administrator/components/com_xcloner-backupandrestore/admin.cloner.php:24) in /home/dial/public_html/administrator/components/com_xcloner-backupandrestore/admin.cloner.html.php on line 28