Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

PHP Startup: Unable to load dynamic library

Discussion in 'EasyApache' started by katherynliza, Jul 26, 2017.

Tags:
  1. katherynliza

    katherynliza Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2017
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    USA
    cPanel Access Level:
    Website Owner
    [26-Jul-2017 14:47:09 UTC] PHP Warning: PHP Startup: Unable to load dynamic library '/opt/cpanel/ea-php56/root/usr/lib64/php/modules/mysqlnd_mysqli.s' - /opt/cpanel/ea-php56/root/usr/lib64/php/modules/mysqlnd_mysqli.s: cannot open shared object file: No such file or directory in Unknown on line 0
    [26-Jul-2017 14:47:09 UTC] PHP Warning: Module 'iconv' already loaded in Unknown on line 0
    [26-Jul-2017 14:47:09 UTC] PHP Warning: Module 'mysqlnd' already loaded in Unknown on line 0
    [26-Jul-2017 14:47:09 UTC] PHP Warning: Module 'mysql' already loaded in Unknown on line 0
     
  2. cPJacob

    cPJacob cPanel Product Owner
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2014
    Messages:
    604
    Likes Received:
    94
    Trophy Points:
    103
    cPanel Access Level:
    DataCenter Provider
    Twitter:
    You have a php.ini file calling modules that don't exist. Find those modules ( mysqlnd_mysqli.s ) listed in a php.ini, and fix / remove them.
     
  3. katherynliza

    katherynliza Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2017
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    USA
    cPanel Access Level:
    Website Owner
    This is my php.ini

    allow_url_fopen = On
    allow_url_include = On
    asp_tags = Off
    display_errors = On
    enable_dl = On
    file_uploads = On
    max_execution_time = 300
    max_input_time = -1
    max_input_vars = 1860
    memory_limit = 4096M
    session.gc_maxlifetime = 1440
    session.save_path = ""
    upload_max_filesize = 1024M

    What modules is it including that not there?
     
  4. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    38,658
    Likes Received:
    1,425
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
  5. katherynliza

    katherynliza Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2017
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    USA
    cPanel Access Level:
    Website Owner
    But I do not want custom php ini. I just want the error to stop. Also, I only every made changes with the sliders.
     
  6. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    38,658
    Likes Received:
    1,425
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Does the error message persist after you remove the custom php.ini file?

    Thank you.
     
  7. katherynliza

    katherynliza Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2017
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    USA
    cPanel Access Level:
    Website Owner
    Yes the error continues
     
  8. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    38,658
    Likes Received:
    1,425
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    Your access level shows "Website Owner". Do you have root access to the server? If not, could you report this issue to your web hosting provider so they can take a closer look?

    Thank you.
     
  9. katherynliza

    katherynliza Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2017
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Location:
    USA
    cPanel Access Level:
    Website Owner
    Yes, I have root access and also got rid of php.ini in the root as well.
     
  10. cPanelMichael

    cPanelMichael Forums Analyst
    Staff Member

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2011
    Messages:
    38,658
    Likes Received:
    1,425
    Trophy Points:
    363
    cPanel Access Level:
    Root Administrator
    You wouldn't actually want to remove the php.ini file outside of the account's home directory. Could you open a support ticket using the link in my signature so we can take a closer look?

    Thank you.
     
Loading...

Share This Page