Please whitelist cPanel in your adblocker so that you’re able to see our version release promotions, thanks!

The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!

PHP: Using Remote Access Keys?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Gonavitch, Jan 22, 2005.

  1. Gonavitch

    Gonavitch Registered

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2005
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Hello,

    I'm having problems using PHP to create a new account using Remote Access Keys. Could someone explain how to do this with PHP a little more than what the cPanel documentation does?

    Thanks,
    Jamison
     
  2. Gonavitch

    Gonavitch Registered

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2005
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    Please reply!!!
     
  3. ES-207261

    ES-207261 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2005
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    151
    ya know im a faithfull cpane user and the lack of people answering someone on the forums is making me think of not STAYING a faithfull cpanel user if this is the kind of support people recieve
     
Loading...

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice