The Community Forums

Interact with an entire community of cPanel & WHM users!
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

PHP: Using Remote Access Keys?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Gonavitch, Jan 22, 2005.

  1. Gonavitch

    Gonavitch Registered

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2005
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Hello,

    I'm having problems using PHP to create a new account using Remote Access Keys. Could someone explain how to do this with PHP a little more than what the cPanel documentation does?

    Thanks,
    Jamison
     
  2. Gonavitch

    Gonavitch Registered

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2005
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    Please reply!!!
     
  3. ES-207261

    ES-207261 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2005
    Messages:
    10
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    1
    ya know im a faithfull cpane user and the lack of people answering someone on the forums is making me think of not STAYING a faithfull cpanel user if this is the kind of support people recieve
     
Loading...

Share This Page